We have devoted this page to reviews of product from Trojan which I hope will be of interest.

Sanctuary Click here to Sanctuary Records, the Parent Company of Castle Music & Trojan

Keith Hudson: Entering The Dragon keithhudson

Various Artists: Trojan Selecta 3 selecta3

Desmond Dekker: This Is Desmond Dekkar dekkar

I Feel So Bad: the Soul Recordings – Jackie Edwards jackiesoul

Various Artists: Original Riddims: 24 Of Reggae's Most Sampled Cuts (TJCCD246) originalriddims

Horace Andy: Natty Dread A Weh She Want (TJCCD320) horaceandy

The Hippy Boys: Reggae With The Hippy Boys (TJDCD319) hippyboys

Various Artists: Trojan Motor City Reggae Box Set (TJETD309) motorcity

Various Artists: Let Me Tell You Boy - Reggae Sisters (TJCCD312) -letmetell

Garnet Silk: Rule Dem (TJACD308) garnet

Derek Harriot: Derek Harriott's Rocksteady Party (TJDCD310) derrickharriott

Big Youth: Screaming Target (TJALP305) bigyouth

Scientist: Dub From The Ghetto (RZACD014) scientist

Various Artists: Trojan Selecta Vol 1 (TJJCD272) selecta

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Sun Is Shining: The Early Years marleyearlyyears

Charlie Chaplin: DJ Roll Call (RZACD027) chaplin


MIKE BROOKS: Living My Culture (TJDDD303) mikebrooks

VARIOUS ARTISTS: Rocksteady Rarities Box Set (TJETD299) rocksteadyrarities

Jackie Mittoo – Jah Rock Style - jackiemittoo

Junior Delgado: Sons Of Slaves (TJACD288) juniordelgado

Jimmy Cliff: The Harder they Come (Definitive Collection) (TJDDD291) jimmycliff

Various Artists: Trojan Lovers Rock Box Set (TJETD292) loversrock

Lee Perry: Dubstrumentals (TJBDD294) leeperrydub


Clancy Eccles: Freedom - An Anthology (TJDDD297) clancyeccles

Various Artists: Roots Reggae Box Set (TJETD296) rootsreggae


Lyn Taitt & The Jets: Hold Me Tight: Anthology '65-''73 (TJDDD264) lyntaitt

Various Artists: Trojan Mod Reggae Box Set Volume 2 (TJETD287) modreggae

Various Artists: Dawning Of A New Era (TJDDD252) newera

Toots & The Maytals: Roots Reggae: The Classic Jamaican Albums - 6 CD Set (TBOXCD284) toots

WAYNE WONDER: Inna Bashment Style (TJACD276) waynewonder

ISRAEL VIBRATION: Cool and Calm - Anthology (RZACD026) israelvibration

VARIOUS ARTISTS: Trojan Dub Rarities Box Set (TJETD278) dubrarities

JUSTIN HINDS & THE DOMINOES: Carry Go Bring Come: The Anthology (TJDDD275) justinhines

Various Artists: Soul Power (Funky Kingston Vol.II) (TJDCD263) soulpower

Gregory Isaacs: Extra Classic Plus! (TJCCD268) gregory

Various Artists: Trojan Legends Box Set (TJETD271) legends

Niney & Friends: Blood & Fire: Hit Sounds From The Observer Station 1970-1978 (TJDDD265) niney

Various Artists: Reggae For Kids (TJETD262) reggaeforkids

John Holt: Looking Back: The Definitive Collection (TJDDD267) johnholt

Barrington Levy: Love Your Brother Man: The Early Years (TJACD248) barrington

The In Crowd: His Majesty Is Coming (TJALP257) incrowd

Dennis Alcapone: Guns Don't Argue (TJDDD240) alcapone

Cornel Campbell: Natty Dread: Anthology (TJDDD242) cornel

Various Artists: Trojan Dancehall Roots Box Set (TJETD243) dancehall

Bob Marley & The Wailers: Soul Revolutionaries: The Early Jamaican Albums (TJPBX245) marley

Various Artists: Trojan Eighties Box Set (TJETD253) eighties

Luciano: Jah Words (RZDCD025) luciano

Get up stand Up – Jamaican Protest Songs protest

Peter Tosh and Friends: Black Dignity: Early Works Of The Steppin' Razor (TJACD241) petertosh

Dennis Brown: Money In My Pocket - Definitive Collection  (TJDDD236)  dennisbrown

Jackie Edwards: This Is My Story jackie

Various Artists: Trojan Ska Rarities Box Set skararities

Various Artists: Trojan Roots and Culture Box Set (TJETD226) rootsculture

The Blues Busters: Behold - The Best Of (TJCCD228) bluesbusters

Various Artists: Reggae Love Songs 2 (TLSAN014) reggaelove

Tommy McCook: Real Cool (TJDDD230) tommymccook

Keith Hudson Presents: The Hudson Affair (TJDDD221) hudson

Rico: Trombone Man (TJDDD222) rico

Chosen Few: In Miami (TJACD158) chosenfew

Various Artists - Various Artists: Am I Black Enough For You? (TJDDV219) blackenough

Delroy Wilson: Better Must Come: The Anthology (TJDDD217) delroy

Linval Thompson: Don't Cut Off Your Dreadlocks (TJDDD216) linval

Various Artists: Trojan Reggae Rarities Box Set (TJETD215) reggaerarities

Sugar Minott: Good Thing Going - (The Best Of) (TJACD210) sugarminott

The Upsetters: Scratch The Upsetter Again (TJCCD209) scratch

Phyllis Dillon: Love Is All I Know (TJACD208) phylisdillon

Alton Ellis: Be True To Yourself (The Early Years) (TJDDD205) altonellis

Various Artists: Kung Fu! (Reggae Vs The Martial Arts) (TJCCD206) kungfu

Dillinger – Cocaine in my brain - dillinger

Heptones – Peace & Harmony - heptones

Winston Groovy – Please don’t make me cry - winstongroovy

The Big Gundown – Reggae Inspired by Spaghetti Westerns - gundown

Girlie Girlie – The best of Sophie George  - sophie

Gal Wine – The best of Chaka Demus & Pliers - galwine

Byron Lee & Dragonaires – Jamaica Ska – jamaicaska

Tapper Zukie Presents Proud to be black - tapperproud

Yellowman – Yellow Fever - yellowfever

Trojan Jamaica Box Set - jamaicabox

Just when I needed you the most – The best of barbara Jones - barbarajones

Trojan Seventies Box Set trojan70s

Owen Gray – Shook Shimmy & Shake owengray

Errol Dunkley – OK Fred erroldunkley

Bruce Ruffin – Mad about you – BruceRuffin

Dat – Best of Pluto Shervington – pluto

Gregory Isaacs – Open the door – isaacs

Trojan Sixties Box Set - reviewedhere

Blackbeard Production – too Much Iron in the fire - reviewedhere

Trojan Battlefield - reviewedhere

Baba Boom – Musically Intensified Festival Songs - reviewedhere

Bob Marley & Marley – Roots of a Legend - marleyroots

The Best of Boris Gardner – I want to make it with you -  boris

Trojan Suedehead Box Set -  reviewed here

Lee Perry – Dub Triptych reviewed here

Trojan Reggae Duets Box Set reviewed here

Wet Dream – the best of Max Romeo reviewed here

Riddim – The best of Sly & Robbie in Dub reviewed here

Skatalites & Friends – Phoenix City reviewed here

Tapper Zukie  -  Musical Intimidator - TJDDD156 reviewed here

Laurel Aitken  - Live at Club Ska - TJACD150 reviewed here

Millie  - Time will Tell  -  TJACD088 reviewed here

Sideshow - The Best of Barry Biggs - TJACD166 reviewed here

The Creole Reggae Box Set - TJETD161 reviewed here

Laurel Aitken  - Live at Club Ska - TJACD150 reviewed here

Skinhead Moonstomp  - The Best of Symarip  - The Pyramids and Seven Letters - TJACD154 reviewed here

Here comes that feeling  -TJDDD140 reviewed here

Ras Reggae Box Set -TJEDT152 reviewed here

Me Nah Worry - Denzil Dennis - The Anthology -TJDDD148 reviewed here

Loch Ness Monster featuring top reggae artists -TJDDD149 reviewed here

Black and White - The Best of Greyhound -TJACD149 reviewed here

Trojan Ska Revival Box Set -TJETD146 reviewed here

From the Roots - The Maytals -TJDDD091 reviewed here

The Best of John Holt - Help me make it through the night-TJDDD145 reviewed here

Trojan Christmas Box Set -TJDDD142 - reviewed here

Roy Shirley - Music is the Key - The anthology 1967-1975 -TJDDD114 reviewed here

One Step Beyond - 45 Classic Ska Hits -5 91565 2 reviewed here

Dandy and the Brother Dan All Stars - Let's catch the beat -TJDDD133 reviewed here

Big Seven - The Best of Judge Dread -TJACD059 reviewed here

Trojan Carnival Box Set TJETD132 reviewed here

Love of the Common People  Best of Nicky Thomas TJACD066 reviewed here

Arise Rootsman  Jamaican Roots 1965- 1983 TJDDDD118 reviewed here

Trojan Reggae Chill Out Box Set TJETD115 reviewed here

Bangarang  Best of Stranger Cole 1962-1972 TJDDD116 reviewed here

Trojan Ganja Reggae Box Set TJETD102 reviewed here

Ken Parker  The Best of Groovin in style TJACD097 reviewed here

Many Rivers to Cross - The Best of Jimmy Cliff TJACD113 reviewed here

Everything I Own  The Best of Ken Boothe TJACD103 reviewed here

Derrick Morgan  Moon Hop Best of the Early Years 1960 - 1969 TJDD099 reviewed here

Susan Cadogan  Hurt So Good TJC087 reviewed here

Dr Ernest Ranglin  Ska Wey Dat TJC092 reviewed here

Best of Toots and the Maytals  TJC060reviewed here

Bob Marley & Wailers  African Herbsman  TJCD064 reviewed here

Mark Lamarr Presents Duke Reid The Trojan  Nuclear Weapon - Trojan - TJCCD090 reviewed here

High Explosion  DJ Sounds from 1970 to 1976- TJCCD085 reviewed here

Crown Prince of Reggae  The Best of Dennis Brown - Trojan - TJCCD089 reviewed here

Monkey Man  The Maytals - Trojan - TJCCD086 reviewed here

Trojan 12" Box Set- TJET084 reviewed here

3000 Volts of Holt - John Holt - Trojan - TJCCD079 reviewed here

Liquidator - Best of Harry J AllStars - Trojan - TJACD080 reviewed here

The Upsetter - Trojan - TJCCD082 reviewed here

Work your Soul - Jamaican 60's & Northern 1966-1974 - Various Artists - Trojan (vinyl) - TJDVV069 reviewed here

Guns of Navarone - The Best of The Skatalites - Trojan - TJACD078 reviewed here

Everything Crash - The Best of The Ethiopians - Trojan - TJACD068 reviewed here

Give and Take - The Best of The Pioneers - Trojan - TJACD067reviewed here

Tighten Up Vol 5 - Trojan - TJCD049 reviewed here

General Levy - New Breed - Trojan - TJACD058 reviewed here

Suzanne Beware of the Devil - The Best of Dandy Livingstone - Trojan - TJACD057 - reviewed here

Bob Marley and the Wailers - Soul Rebels - TJCCD053 - reviewed here

Lee Scratch Perry - the Upsetter - Wonderman Years - TJCCD052 - reviewed here

Dave and Ansel Collins - Double Barrel - The Best of - TJCCD050 - reviewed here

Trojan Jamaican R&B Box Set - Trojan - TJED042 - reviewed here

Independent Jamaica - Various - Trojan TJACD043 - reviewed here


Visitors: 116016

Free Web Hosting